Enterprise Full set Black Limited Edition
Enterprise Full set Black Limited Edition
Enterprise Full set Black Limited Edition
Enterprise Full set Black Limited Edition
Enterprise Full set Black Limited Edition
Enterprise Full set Black Limited Edition
Enterprise Full set Black Limited Edition
Enterprise Full set Black Limited Edition
Enterprise Full set Black Limited Edition
Enterprise Full set Black Limited Edition
Enterprise Full set Black Limited Edition
Enterprise Full set Black Limited Edition
Enterprise Full set Black Limited Edition
Enterprise Full set Black Limited Edition
Enterprise Full set Black Limited Edition
Enterprise Full set Black Limited Edition
Enterprise Full set Black Limited Edition

Enterprise Full set Black Limited Edition

Regular price $3,140.00 $2,950.00 Sale

Bundle set consisted of Enterprise desk, Keyboard stand for up to 88 keys workstation and floor rack on special reduced bundle price.

Studio desk Enterprise workstation

Organize your complete studio workstation on this perfectly optimized ergonomic space. A brand new state-of-the-art design brings a new shine to your studio. Careful planning of this desk allows you to have your complete studio set-up in a very limited space. Centered Rack space with 3U rack bay is always within your reach. Additional 1U rack spaces on each side of the rack bay. The keyboard stand will fit the biggest up to 15 cm in height, 88 key workstations on the market. Once the keyboard is in place, your keys will match piano height for the best playing experience. The keyboard stand on casters is high enough to provide you comfortable leg space. Pull the keyboard stand out when you need to play. Push it under the desk when you don't. Swivel speaker shelves can be easily moved left and right allowing you to find your perfect sweet spot. Shelves holders are designed to hold safely up to 16 kg (35 lbs) speakers. The comfortable padded armrest is available in 3 colors, Black, Wine Red, and Ferrari Red. For additional colours please contact us. Cable management will hide your cables out from the site. Additional rack space for up to 8 standard rack units is optional by adding floor rack cabinet on casters.

Technical specs
  • Main desk
    Corpus – Black High Gloss Piano finish
    Desk surface – Black matte finish
    Up to 5 U standard 19″ rack spaces
    Cable management under the desk
    Adjustable legs tips
Padded armrest
Swivel speaker shelves
Spacious monitor shelf
  • Dimensions W 1856/ D 935 H 1055/820 mm / 73.07" x D 36.81" x H 32.28"
  • Keyboard stand
    Corpus Black high Gloss piano finish
    Desk Surface Black matte finish
    Mobility – high-end casters
  • Dimensions W 1540 D 574 H 673 mm / W 60.62" x 22.59" x 26.49
  • Maximum Keyboard clearance height is 155 mm / 5,90" when the keyboard stand is in position 1  and 175 mm / 6.88" in position 2. (Check pictures in the gallery).

  • Floor Rack
    Corpus Black Matte finish
    Mobility – high-end casters
Up to 8 U standard 19" rack space
Drawer for accessories
  • Dimensions W 550 D 490 H 665 mm / W 21.65" x D 19.29" x H 26.18"

        Is it hard to assemble this desk? No, it is not! We are guiding you with step by step video assembly manual. You can check it here. For the keyboard pullout, check it here. For the floor rack cabinet, you can also check it here.

      Customer Reviews

      Based on 2 reviews
      50%
      (1)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      50%
      (1)
      J
      Joyce Blackall (Addison, US)
      Excellent!

      Perfect delivery perfect desk. Exactly what I envisioned!

      W
      Will Carter (Tucson, US)
      The Desk Is Awesomesauce But The Experience was HORRIBLE

      I bought this desk because it IS the best. However, NOTHING else about the purchase was acceptable. This is so poorly executed service from Studio Desk, that they have NEVER contacted me to make ANYTHING RIGHT (things that are required from THEM to provide... and I've written them only to have my stuff deleted). There are 40mm long screws that are REQUIRED that are not in the package, or even the checklist that they include. I had to go find the screws at a hardware store in order to continue assembly. And the bar that supports the back of the desk was the wrong one, and I had to figure out how to get the same result with what I had. I spent far too much money to be treated the way I was (no, they NEVER contacted me until I made a stink about not having recieved my desk even after their customer service agent told me that the order was COMPLETE). If nature strikes, and I lose my desk in a natural disaster... rest assured, I WILL NOT buy from here again (fool me once shame on YOU. fool me twice...). Since I'm in the music industry, I'm going to ensure that WORD OF MOUTH is still functioning and will spread the word about investing in something OTHER than this strictly because fo the experience, and my Channels (facebook, youtube, etc) will carry the full story. I'm disappointed on their LACK of caring that drives this review!

      Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear about your bad experience even though we tried our best to provide the answers and solutions for you. We gave you an estimated date of shipping and we did ship the desk at that time so there was no delay. On our end, the Complete order means, we shipped it out from our warehouse. We answered your email and told you your desk was on the way and provided a tracking number. I really don't understand what we did wrong here. I answered your emails personally. If you send some other emails or messages somewhere else, please let us know where, because apparently, it was not the right address.
      Regarding the issues with delivery that you addressed, we are really sorry but this is the shipper's part. We can sincerely apologize and take your complaint into consideration and let the shipper know about this. But unfortunately, this part of the process is not in our hands, but in the shipper's hands.
      All the hardware parts are listed in the PDF manual (we sent you a link to the manuals). In case something was missing, you could inform us right away and we would send you the missing parts or refund you the costs that you had with it, as we always do.
      As we shipped your desk in time, answered your phone call and your emails, we are really sorry that you feel this way. When problems are addressed, we always try to solve them in the best way for the customer. We have lots of satisfied customers all around the world and we are sorry that we didn't meet your expectations.
      Wishing you a lot of success!
      Best regards,

      Ziva Krajnc
      Customers Care

      Please select your region

      • North America
      • Europe
      • Latin America
      • Middle East / Africa
      • Asia Pacific

      You will be automaticaly redirected to STUDIODESK.NET in a few seconds ...

      Please click here if your browser does not redirect you automatically.